Nous joindre




Sujet:
select
Courriel :

 
Commentaire:

 

Places d'affaires


                                                                                                                                                           

FRANCE



LYON
Laporte Euro
35, Rue d’Yvours
69 540 Irigny
FRANCE

Tél : (+33).4.37.41.10.70
Télec. : (+33).4.78.50.59.24

Maxime Dubois
Cell: (011.33).6.45.69.25.36
mdubois@laporte-euro.com


NANTES
Laporte Euro
14, rue de Briord
44 000 Nantes
FRANCE

Tél : (+33).2.40.75.26.68
Télec. : (+33).9.56.54.06.13

Pierre Thibaud
Cell: (011.33).6.10.03.11.96
pthibaud@laporte-euro.com


PARIS
Laporte Euro
43 rue Voltaire
92300 Levallois Perret
FRANCE

Tél : (+33).9.52.10.45.65
Télec. : (+.33).9.57.10.45.65

Emmanuelle Sibert
Cell: (011.33).6.20.02.22.52
esibert@laporte-euro.com


CANADA



MONTRÉAL (Siège social)
Laporte Experts Conseils inc.
606 - 5250 rue Ferrier
Montréal (Québec) H4P 1L4
CANADA

Tél. : 514.733.1073
Télec. : 514.733.6114

François Landry
Cell. : 514.603.0369
flandry@laporteconsultants.com


ABBOTSFORD
Laporte Engineering inc.
210 - 31060 Peardonville Road
Abbotsford (CB) V2T 6K5
CANADA

Tel: 604.568.0180
Fax. : 604.568.0182

David Cyr
Cell. : 778.228.6402
dcyr@laporteconsultants.com



EDMONTON
Laporte Engineering inc.
#150 – 6005 Boulevard Gateway
Edmonton (Alberta) T6H 2H3
CANADA

Jonathan Gaudet
Cell. : 587.532.8717
jgaudet@laporteconsultants.com


LETHBRIDGE
Laporte Engineering inc.
3 - 2620 5th Ave. North 
Lethbridge (Alberta) T1H 6J6
CANADA

Tél. : 403.328.2910
TF. : 866.328.2910
Télec. : 403.380.3459

K.B. Takeda
Cell: 403.382.8118
kbtakeda@laporteconsultants.com


QUÉBEC
Laporte Experts Conseils inc.
107 - 3350 rue de la Pérade
Ste-Foy (Québec) G1X 2L7
CANADA

Tél. : 418.659.1135
Télec. : 418.659.5848

Harold Martineau
Cell. : 418.670.1811
hmartineau@laporteconsultants.com


SAINT-HYACINTHE
Laporte Experts Conseils inc.
201-6700 boulevard Choquette
ST-Hyacinthe (Québec) J2S 8L1
CANADA

Tel.: 450.250.6700

Jason Mercier-Bernard
Cell. : 514.260.4950
jmbernard@laporteconsultants.com 



TORONTO
Laporte Engineering inc.
100 - 89 Skyway Avenue
Toronto (Ontario) M9W 6R4
CANADA

Tél. : 416.675.6761

Michel Zaky
Cell. : 416.768.6478
mzaky@laporteconsultants.com


VANCOUVER
Laporte Engineering inc.
300 - 640 West Broadway
Vancouver (CB) V5Z 1G4
CANADA

Tél. : 604.568.0180
Télec. : 604.568.0182 

David Cyr
Cell. : 778.228.6402
dcyr@laporteconsultants.com


WATERLOO
Laporte Engineering inc.
180 Northfield Drive West, Suite #4
Waterloo (Ontario) N2L 0C7
CANADA


Mike Good
Cell. : 226.748.3748
mgood@laporteconsultants.com


ÉTATS-UNIS



CHICAGO
Laporte Consultants Corp.
5515 N. Cumberland Ave., Suite 801
Chicago, IL 60656
ÉTATS-UNIS

William Hopkins
Cell. : 773.440.1213
whopkins@laporteconsultants.com

LOS ANGELES
Laporte Consultants Corp.
500 East E Street, Suite 225
Ontario, CA 91764
ÉTATS-UNIS

Nate Crowe
Cell.: 909.389.8633
ncrowe@laporteconsultants.com



MORRISTOWN
Laporte Consultants Corp.
144 - 89 Headquarters Plaza North
Morristown, NJ 07960
ÉTATS-UNIS


PHILADELPHIE
Laporte Consultants Corp.
1150, First avenue, bureau 820
King of Prussia, PA 19406
ÉTATS-UNIS

Tél. : 484.681.5526
Émilie Pelletier
Cell. : 610-908-5396
epelletier@laporteconsultants.com


SECTEUR D’ACTIVITÉ



ALIMENTAIRE Dave Lalancette
Cell. : 514.602.8537
dlalancette@laporteconsultants.com


BIOPHARMACEUTIQUE Michel Gigon
Cell. : 514.993.8373
mgigon@laporteconsultants.com